Events in Greece

Loading Map....

Sun, 25 Jun 2017

○ Summer Street Party: dj Blend + Bad Spencer + Chevy + K.atou + NTEIBINT + Pan + Tolis Q @ Six D.O.G.S (Αθήνα)
○ Artemis Sorotos + Nickkal @ El Chapo (Αθήνα)
○ Modal Analysis Rooftop Showcase @ The Recycle Art (Αθήνα)
○ Marsha + Pene @ Mosaiko (Αθήνα)
○ PIXI Summer Sessions: Rovis Brothers + Oddity + Trixx @ Island (Βάρκιζα)
○ BlowSunday with Phaedon + Konye + Duffy + Kaloo + Nikos Theofilopoulos + Nasos Kokolakis + Panos Rigos @ Macambo (Αρτέμιδα)
○ dj Angelo + Da Mike @ Loca (Διακοπτό)
○ Nick Jojo + Chris IDH @ Kukos (Άγιοι Θεόδωροι Κορινθίας)
○ Terry + Nis Jou Vane @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Wisebeat @ Kalua (Μύκονος)
○ Louie @ Hostel 9 (Θεσσαλονίκη)
○ 12 year anniversary: Vassili TsiliChristos + Antoni B + MC Steven Aderinto @ Καταβόθρες (Αργοστόλι)
○ Echonomist + Sgouros + Luca @ Sirens (Κέρκυρα)

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

○ Valeron + Dest @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

○ Agent Greg + Heavy G @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

○ Valeron + No Rabbitz @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

○ Duke + Freespirit + Endie Kenzak @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

○ George Siras + Argie @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Obsessions party: Agent Greg @ Kalua (Μύκονος)
○ Panos Vog + George Gikas @ MoMix Santorini (Σαντορίνη)
○ Yupiyaya day 1 @ Kedros beach bar (Δονούσα)
○ U Groove pres. Duke + Panayotee @ Barrage (Ζάκυνθος)

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

○ Playground pres. Neverdogs + Viton & Jon Tsamis @ Terraza (Αθήνα)
○ Greek Techno Rebels: Christian Cambas + Axel Karakasis b2b Dimitri Motofunk + Saniter & Theremin @ Maze (Αθήνα)
○ Closing season event: Fishimself vs Drem vs Alexander Blossom vs Omnebula vs Elastic vs Ges7 @ The Place (Αθήνα)
○ Playmen + Mindblow @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Nick Warren + Stelios Vassiloudis @ Theros wave bar (Σαντορίνη)
○ Yupiyaya day 2 @ Kedros beach bar (Δονούσα)

Sun, 02 Jul 2017

○ James Zabiela + Giannis Jovolos @ Loca (Διακοπτό)
○ Benny Benassi + Rivaz + Terry @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Yupiyaya day 3 @ Kedros beach bar (Δονούσα)

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

○ Dino MFU + AnXid @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

○ Souldynamic + Pascal @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

○ Frank Walker + Argie @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

○ Blond:ish pres. Abracadabra party @ Scorpios (Μύκονος)
○ Show me Love: Ace2Ace @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 07 Jul 2017

○ Helios Festival: Stephan Hinz + Nicolo + Alexandros Proutzopoulos @ 54 Dream Nights (Κέρκυρα)
○ Playground pres. Matt Sassari + Viton & Jon Tsamis + Always Late @ Terraza (Αθήνα)
○ Paul Van Dyk + Freespirit @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Obsessions party: Agent Greg @ Kalua (Μύκονος)

Sat, 08 Jul 2017

○ Evolution: Carlo Lio b2b Nathan Barato @ Maze (Αθήνα)
○ R3hab + AnXid @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Sun, 09 Jul 2017

○ Tchami + Mercer + Terry @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

○ Obsessions party: Agent Greg @ Kalua (Μύκονος)

Sat, 15 Jul 2017

○ Evolution: Nick Curly @ Maze (Αθήνα)
○ Mag.Events Production pres. Patras summer techno marathon party vol.3: Romylos + V.Rox + Anima @ Magnifico (Πάτρα)

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

○ Blond:ish pres. Abracadabra party @ Scorpios (Μύκονος)

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

○ Blend with Sven Vath + Maurizio Schmitz @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Sat, 22 Jul 2017

○ Evolution: Secret Cinema & Egbert @ Maze (Αθήνα)

Sun, 23 Jul 2017

○ Blend with Marco Carola + Manolaco @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 28 Jul 2017

○ Blend with Loco Dice + Caleb Calloway + Manolaco @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Sun, 30 Jul 2017

○ Hyenah + Giannis Jovolos + Andy S @ Loca (Διακοπτό)

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

○ Blend with Solomun + Sysex @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

○ Blend with Jamie Jones + Cj Jeff @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)
○ Street Outdoors Roots Festival day 1 @ Maori beach bar (Γομάτι Χαλκιδικής)

Sat, 05 Aug 2017

○ Street Outdoors Roots Festival day 2 @ Maori beach bar (Γομάτι Χαλκιδικής)

Sun, 06 Aug 2017

○ Street Outdoors Roots Festival day 3 @ Maori beach bar (Γομάτι Χαλκιδικής)

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

○ Blend with Adam Beyer + Sam Paganini + Mikee @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

○ Blend with Ricardo Villalobos + Stathis Lazarides @ Cavo Paradiso (Μύκονος)

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

○ Blond:ish pres. Abracadabra party @ Scorpios (Μύκονος)

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

○ Blond:ish pres. Abracadabra party @ Scorpios (Μύκονος)

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

○ Evolution 5 year anniversary – day 1 @ Maze (Αθήνα)

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

○ Evolution 5 year anniversary – day 2 @ Maze (Αθήνα)

Sun, 17 Sep 2017

○ Evolution 5 year anniversary – day 3 @ Maze (Αθήνα)

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

○ Blond:ish pres. Abracadabra party @ Scorpios (Μύκονος)

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

○ Blend Techniques 06: Richie Hawtin + Chris Liebing + Fabio Florido @ Gazi Music Hall (Αθήνα)

Sat, 04 Nov 2017

○ Blend with Maceo Plex @ Ιερά Οδός (Αθήνα)
share itShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone