choose your state
 
 
 
<< April 2017 >>
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
 
April 2017
Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Street Outdoors meets Taverna Tracks: Nick Beringer + Stassy + Street Outdoors Soundsystem + Tolis Q @ Spinster (Αθήνα) 
Jay Madox + secret guest (hosted by Panos Vlachos) @ secret location (Αθήνα) 
Marsha + Star Myan @ Mosaiko (Αθήνα) 
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
Kissing Strangers @ Mosaiko (Αθήνα) 
Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Saradis + BMSK @ Astron bar (Αθήνα) 
Friday, 28 Apr 2017
Izo Darko + Rezo @ Pop Up (Αθήνα) 
U Bahn night @ Astron bar (Αθήνα) 
Videotapes @ Owl Athens (Αθήνα) 
Opening party @ Terraza (Αθήνα) 
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
Simos Danalis + Kays S @ Pop Up (Αθήνα) 
Morah + ANFS @ Astron bar (Αθήνα) 
Pixi pres. Move D + ClubKid vs Chevy + Koleon @ Six D.O.G.S (Αθήνα) 
Technasia + Cj Jeff + Symmetric + Bass.Ment @ Decadence (Θεσσαλονίκη) 
Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Echonomist + Street Outdoors Soundsystem + Le Croque @ Glarokavos (Πευκοχώρι Χαλκιδικής) 
Marsha + Photo Harrie @ Mosaiko (Αθήνα) 
May 2017
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Blend with Dubfire + Nicole Moudaber + Mikee + Manolaco @ Iera Odos (Αθήνα) 
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Outway + AFXS (Viton & Antoni Bios) + Jon Tsamis + Always Late @ Terraza (Αθήνα) 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Depeche Mode @ Terra Vibe Park (Μαλακάσα) 
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Phormix: Beau Wanzer (live) + Morah @ Astron bar (Αθήνα) 
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Evolution: Industrialyzer b2b Christian Cambas @ TBA (Αθήνα) 
June 2017
Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
Modulation: Subjected + George Apergis + Nuel @ TBA (Αθήνα) 
1 2 Next>
 
 
 
Home About clubber.gr Contact News Events Photos Videos